Buffalo Springfield

1. Mr. Soul [N. Young]
2. A Child's Claim To Fame [R. Furay]
3. Everydays [S. Stills]
4. Expecting To Fly [N. Young]
5. Bluebird [S. Stills]
6. Hung Upside Down [S. Stills]
7. Sad Memory [R. Furay]
8. Good Time Boy [R. Furay]
9. Rock & Roll Woman [S. Stills]
10. Broken Arrow [N. Young]

clicca per acquistare

per le lyrics qui riportate:
1, 4 ©Broken Arrow Music Corporation, Richie Furay Music, Springalo Toones, and Ten-East Music (BMI)
10 ©Silver Fiddle Music (ASCAP)
[fonte: Neil Young Archives Vol.1, Reprise Records]