Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Disc 1
1. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes [S. Stills]
2. On The Way Home [N. Young] [vedi Last Time Around, 1968]
3. Teach Your Children [G. Nash]
4. Triad [D. Crosby]
5. The Lee Shore [D. Crosby]
6. Chicago [G. Nash]
7. Right Between The Eyes [G. Nash]
8. Cowgirl In The Sand [N. Young] [vedi Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere, 1969]
9. Don't Let It Bring You Down [N. Young] [vedi After The Gold Rush, 1970]
10. 49 Bye-Byes/America's Children [S. Stills]
11. Love The One You're With [S. Stills]
12. King Midas In Reverse [G. Nash/A. Clarke/T. Hicks]
13. Laughing [D. Crosby]
14. Black Queen [S. Stills]
15. Medley: The Loner / Cinnamon Girl / Down By The River [N. Young] [vedi Neil Young, 1968, e Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere, 1969]

Disc 2
1. Pre-Road Downs [G. Nash]
2. Long Time Gone [D. Crosby]
3. Southern Man [N. Young] [vedi After The Gold Rush, 1970]
4. Ohio [N. Young] [vedi Decade, 1977]
5. Carry On [S. Stills]
6. Find The Cost Of Freedom [S. Stills]

Nota: si fa riferimento alla tracklist dell'edizione cd (1992).