Neil Young

1. After The Garden
2. Living With War
3. The Restless Consumer
4. Shock And Awe
5. Families
6. Flags Of Freedom
7. Let's Impeach The President
8. Looking For A Leader
9. Roger And Out
10. America The Beautiful [tradiz.]*

* assente nell'edizione Living With War RAW - in the beginning (2006).

clicca per acquistare

clicca per acquistare

Per i testi qui riportati:
©Silver Fiddle Music (ASCAP)
[fonte: Living With War, Reprise Records]