Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

1. Faith In Me [S. Stills]
2. Looking Forward [N. Young]
3. Stand And Be Counted [D. Crosby/J. Raymond]
4. Heartland [G. Nash]
5. Seen Enough [S. Stills]
6. Slowpoke [N. Young]
7. Dream For Him [D. Crosby]
8. No Tears Left [S. Stills]
9. Out Of Control [N. Young]
10. Someday Soon [G. Nash]
11. Queen Of Them All [N. Young]
12. Sanibel [D. Sarokin]

clicca per acquistare

Per i testi qui riportati:
©Silver Fiddle Music (ASCAP)
[fonte: Looking Forward, Reprise Records]