Neil Young

1. The Emperor Of Wyoming
2. The Loner
3. If I Could Have Her Tonight
4. I've Been Waiting For You
5. The Old Laughing Lady
6. String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill [J. Nitzsche]
7. Here We Are In The Years
8. What Did You Do To My Life?
9. I've Loved Her So Long
10. The Last Trip To Tulsa

* Si fa riferimento alla seconda edizione, quella ufficialmente riconosciuta, che sostituì la prima tiratura (1968) a causa di alcuni missaggi mal riusciti.

per le lyrics qui riportate:
©Broken Arrow Music Corporation (BMI)
[fonte: Neil Young Archives Vol.1, Reprise Records]