Neil Young

1. The Painter
2. No Wonder
3. Falling Off The Face Of The Earth
4. Far From Home
5. It's A Dream
6. Prairie Wind
7. Here For You
8. This Old Guitar
9. He Was The King
10. When God Made Me

clicca per acquistare

Per i testi qui riportati:
©Silver Fiddle Music (ASCAP)
[fonte: Prairie WInd, Reprise Records]