Neil Young & Crazy Horse

1. Country Home
2. White Line
3. Fuckin’ Up
4. Over And Over
5. Love To Burn
6. Farmer John [D. Harris/D. Terry]
7. Mansion On The Hill
8. Days That Used To Be
9. Love And Only Love
10. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)

Per i testi qui riportati:
©Silver Fiddle Music (ASCAP)
eccetto: 6 ©Venice Music (BMI)
[fonte: Ragged Glory, Reprise Records]