Neil Young with Friends & Relatives

1. Cowgirl In The Sand [da Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere, 1969]
2. Walk On [da On The Beach, 1974]
3. Fool For Your Love
4. Peace Of Mind [da Comes A Time, 1978]
5. Words [da Harvest, 1972]
6. Motorcycle Mama [da Comes A Time, 1978]
7. Tonight's The Night [da Tonight’s The Night, 1975]
8. All Along The Watchtower [Bob Dylan]

clicca per acquistare

Per i testi qui riportati:
©Silver Fiddle Music (ASCAP)
[fonte: Road Rock, Reprise Records]