Neil Young

1. Little Thing Called Love
2. Computer Age
3. We R In Control
4. Transformer Man
5. Computer Cowboy (aka Syscrusher)
6. Hold On To Your Love
7. Sample And Hold
8. Mr. Soul [da Buffalo Springfield Again, 1967]
9. Like An Inca

clicca per acquistare

Per i testi qui riportati:
©Silver Fiddle (ASCAP)
[fonte: Trans, Geffen Records]