Neil Young & Crazy Horse

1. City Life (Country Home)
2. Feels Like A Railroad (White Line)
3. Heart Of Steel (Fuckin' Up)
4. Broken Circle (Over And Over)
5. Valley Of Hearts (Love To Burn)
6. Farmer John [D. Harris/D. Terry]
7. Walkin' In My Place (Mansion On The Hill)
8. To Follow One's Own Dream (Days That Used To Be)
9. A Chance On Love (Love And Only Love)

Per tutti i brani si vedano i testi di Ragged Glory (1990).

clicca per acquistare