Neil Young

1. Goin' Back
2. Comes A Time
3. Look Out For My Love
4. Lotta Love
5. Peace Of Mind
6. Human Highway
7. Already One
8. Field Of Opportunity
9. Motorcycle Mama
10. Four Strong Winds [I. Tyson]

clicca per acquistare

per i testi qui riportati:
©Silver Fiddle (BMI)
eccetto: 10 ©Warner Bros., Inc.
[fonte: Comes A Time, Reprise Records]