Neil Young

1. Song X
2. Act Of Love
3. I’m The Ocean
4. Big Green Country
5. Truth Be Known
6. Downtown
7. What Happened Yesterday
8. Peace And Love [N. Young/E. Vedder]
9. Throw Your Hatred Down
10. Scenery
11. Fallen Angel

clicca per acquistare

Per i testi qui riportati:
©Silver Fiddle Music (ASCAP)
[fonte: Mirror Ball, Reprise Records]