Neil Young

1. The Wayward Wind [S. Lebowsky/H. Newman]
2. Get Back To The Country
3. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
4. Once An Angel
5. Misfits
6. California Sunset
7. Old Ways
8. My Boy
9. Bound For Glory
10. Where Is The Highway Tonight?

clicca per acquistare

Per i testi qui riportati:
©Silver Fiddle Music (ASCAP)
eccetto 1 © Bibo Music Publishing (ASCAP)
[fonte: neilyoungarchives.com]