Neil Young & International Harvesters
live (Archives Performance Series #09)

1. Amber Jean
2. Are You Ready For The Country? [da Harvest, 1972]
3. It Might Have Been [vedi Archives Vol.1, 2009]
4. Bound For Glory [da Old Ways, 1985]
5. Let Your Fingers Do The Walking
6. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong [da Buffalo Springfield, 1966]
7. Motor City [da Reactor, 1981]
8. Soul Of A Woman
9. Get Back To The Country [da Old Ways, 1985]
10. Southern Pacific [da Reactor, 1981]
11. Nothing Is Perfect
12. Grey Riders


Per i testi qui riportati: ©Silver Fiddle Music (ASCAP)
[fonte: A Treasure, Reprise Records]